Products
 
 

Products

The carcass of the main unit of this series is made of a patented method specially made to enhance the high-rigidity of the material caused by the lack of damping caused by the sound of thin, uneven acoustic carbon fiber full-frequency unit.
MCPS ™ precision directivity, can reduce the surrounding environment caused by the impact of the reverberation time is too long, the reflection of chaos and other issues, suitable for the need for professional and accurate sound of the use of space.

This series of use, pneumatic treble, treble full of clarity and strength, regardless of hot roll or classical in the folding of the sounding body can meet the needs of the use.
The bass uses a new type of biotech and wood fiber blended carcass. Symmetrical magnetic circuit design, and in the pole with anti-electric force on the suppression of copper short-circuit ring. The sound expansion limit to more relaxed frequency to expand. Two large holes in the treble on both sides to provide a steady stream of low-frequency output.
Low-frequency unit with acoustic equipment designed in the unit outside the short horn to enhance the sound field space overtone of the reverberation part of the heavyweight frequency divider material using the fever level components from the hand scaffolding with custom silver pure tin, Machine wire with 5n single crystal copper wire, and strive to a high degree of reduction, suitable for most monitoring, music programming, restore the theater production space applications.


Ci-inwall sound series, with m series of the same components, but relative to the use of the wall factors, the use of ultra-thin box design, high rigidity cavity structure, closed mid-chamber block low frequency resonance caused by sound, simple Lightly installed, by the speaker on both sides of the fixed installation device easy to complete the installation.
Ci-in wall into the wall mini series is mainly used in the need for covert use, space aesthetics demanding space for sound reinforcement, or the need for language clarity of the place, by a number of fiberglass full-frequency unit and wood cavity composed of sound components. Excellent frequency response to the full range of music playback. Play range from 120hz to 23khz.


Subwoofer large dynamic subwoofer, the use of new heavy biological fiber, and wood fiber blending body, showing a huge space surrounded by a sense of bass dynamic, with the whole frequency to make a good audio and video fusion.
Rear and side of the waveguide inverted design, magnificent, low frequency rolling from all directions, and truly non-directional sense of the low-frequency experience. Each speaker is powered by a powerful 350-class power amplifier. Expansion machine power supply using ring transformers, high purity copper, high magnetic coil, solid box structure.
Professional simulation system design long stroke unit is an important element to ensure product quality.


ZTM issued by the new power amplifier, continue to uphold SOLTON years of tradition. Designed for lighter weight, the reliable quality and beautiful voice to all professional users.
1. Aluminum chassis makes lighter weight
2. Crossover circuit card selection, frequency divider for octave 24dB Linkwitz Riley design
3. With perfect DC, short circuit, overheat protection circuit, when the system disappears after the failure to automatically recover
4. Unique current drive power output stage design, so that sound performance is more transparent and delicate


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

     
ZTM across the Social Web

Produkte
 
 

Produkte

Diese Serie von Einheitshauptkorpusteilen sind speziell aus einem patentierten Verfahren Material hergestellt durch das Fehlen von Material hoher Steifigkeit, die durch dünne, gleichförmige Kohlenstofffaser pan Vollbereichseinheit verursachte Schalldämpfung zu verbessern.
MCPS ™ präzise Richtwirkung , können die Auswirkungen auf die Umwelt durch die Lautsprecher Zhou Bian die Zeit Nachhall verursacht reduzieren, ist zu lang, was Verwirrung und andere Probleme, die für die Bedürfnisse professioneller und präzise Klangraumnutzung .

Diese Serie, pneumatisches Alt, Alt ist voller Klarheit und Kraft, ob klassisch oder heiß auf dem Klappklangkörper gerollt können Nutzungsanforderungen erfüllen.
Bass eine neue Bio-Fasern und Holzfasern gemischte Kopie Karkasse verwendet wird. Symmetrische Magnetkreis -Design, die Polklemme und Hemmen Kupfer zuzüglich kurze Ringelektromotorischen Gegenkraft . Der Sound ist mehr an die Grenzen der liberalen Multiplikator Expansion zu erweitern. Zwei großes Lüftungsloch bietet eine endlose Zufuhr von Tiefbandausgang an beiden Seiten der Höhen.
Niederfrequentes akustische Einheit mit einer Ausrüstung in einem kurzen Nachhallteil ausgelegt für außerhalb der Schallfeldraumes Harmonischen der Horneinheit Anheben schwere Materialien fever Pegelkomponente Teiler gekoppelt manuell Gerüst Silber Reinzinn angepasst, Maschine Draht verbringen 5n Dan Jing Kupferdraht , und danach streben, Höhe wieder herzustellen, die für die meisten Zuhörer, Musikprogramme , die Verringerung Theaterproduktion Raumfahrtanwendungen .

ci-inwall vocal Serie, m hat die gleiche Komponente Serie, aber mit Bezug auf den Einsatz der Wandelemente , ultra-dünne Kastenkonstruktion , die mit hohen Steifigkeit Hohlraumstruktur , der abgedichtete Kammerblock Alto Resonance gebracht Tiefbass , einfach leichte Installation, von beiden Seiten der Lautsprecherbefestigungsmittel leicht die Installation abzuschließen.
ci-in Wand in die Wand in einer Reihe von wichtigen Notwendigkeit Mini verdeckte Gebrauch hoher räumlichen Klangraum ästhetischer Anforderungen, oder muss die Sprachverständlichkeit platzieren, die alle Frequenzkomponenten durch eine Vielzahl von Glas timber Einheit klingende und der Hohlraum davon. Ausgezeichneter Frequenzgang auf Vollband -Musik-Player zu nehmen. Spielen Sie reichen von der 120Hz bis 23kHz.

Subwoofer großen dynamischen Subwoofer, neue Bio-dicke Fasern, Holzfasern mit Körper Kopie gemischt mit, einen großen Raum dynamisch, Full-Range-umhüllenden Bass anzeigen und guten Audio- und Video-Integration machen.
Rückseite des Wellenleiters entgegengesetzt umgekehrte Konstruktion, große Dynamik, die ein niedrigen Roll in alle Richtungen, niederfrequentes reale Erfahrung keinen Orientierungssinn . Jeder Lautsprecher von einem leistungsstarken 350-Watt-Leistungsverstärker der Klasse D Strom als zur Arbeit zu fahren. Leistungsverstärker der torusförmige Transformatoren, hochreinem Kupfer, die Membrane mit hohem Fluß, feste Kastenstruktur verwendet wird.
Professionelles Simulation System-Design und andere langhubige Einheit ist ein wichtiges Element der Produktqualität zu gewährleisten.

ZTM durch die Ausgabe neuer Leistungsverstärker , weiterhin die Tradition SOLTON Jahre aufrecht zu erhalten. Richtet sich an ein geringeres Gewicht, gibt die zuverlässige Qualität und schöne Stimme alle professionellen Anwender.
1. Auftrag leichteres Gewicht Aluminiumgehäuse 
2. Alternativ wird die Frequenzteilungsschaltungskarte , ein Crossover-Filter ausgebildet Oktave 24dB Linkwitz Riley
3. Die Verbesserung umfasst einen DC-Kurzschluss , eine Überhitzungsschutzschaltung , automatische Systemwiederherstellung , wenn der Fehler verschwindet
4. Einzigartiges Strom-Antriebsleistung Endstufe Design, so dass die Klangqualität ist zart transparent

 

 

 

 


 

 


 


 


     
ZTM im Social Web